We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
169 Grant Tkachuk BUF L
170 John Blessman NJD D
171 Craig Daly VAN D
172 Jarmo Myllys MNS G
173 Jack MacDougall PIT R
174 Jeff Gawlicki LAK L
175 Brian Blad TOR D
176 Lance Werness CHI R
177 Jaroslav Sevcik QUE L
178 Eric Burrill NYR R
179 Mikko Haapakoski DET D
180 Robert Dumas STL D
181 Shawn Howard NYI C
182 Paul Ohman BOS D
183 Ladislav Tresl QUE C
184 James Fernholz WIN R
185 Eric Tremblay MTL D
186 Joseph Day HFD L
187 Mark Osiecki CGY D
188 Bruce MacDonald PHI R
189 Gavin Armstrong EDM G