We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
144 Jim Ofrim WSH C
145 Scott Williams KCS L
146 James Weaver CSE G
147 Terry Angel MNS R
148 Gary Vaughan DET R
149 Paul Evans TOR C
150 Nick Sanza AFM G
151 Dave McNab STL G
152 Bob McNeice VAN L
153 Dan Blair NYI R
154 Bud Stefanski NYR C
155 Byron Shutt PIT L
156 Joe Rando BOS D
157 Sean Sullivan LAK D
158 Paul Clarke MTL F
159 Andy Whitby BUF F
160 Viktor Khatulev PHI L