We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
228 David Brown PIT G
229 Eric Hunter CHI C
230 Justin Mrazek WSH G
231 Brian McGuirk CBJ L
232 Martin Houle PHI G
233 Matt Greer CBJ F
234 Derek MacIntyre SJS G
235 Jonas Fiedler CAR R
236 Matt Christie ANA C
237 Mitch Carefoot ATL C
238 Yutaka Fukufuji LAK G
239 Brandon Yip COL R
240 Aaron Gagnon PHX C
241 Mike Card BUF D
242 Tyler Spurgeon EDM C
243 Denis Kulyash NSH D
244 Jason Pitton NYI L
245 Justin Keller TBL L
246 Gregory Stewart MTL L
247 Jonathan Paiement NYR D
248 Lukas Vomela DAL D
249 J.D. Corbin COL L
250 Nathan Perkovich NJD R
251 Matthew McIlvane OTT C
252 Jan Steber TOR F
253 Travis Gawryletz PHI D
254 David Schulz VAN D
255 Anton Hedman BOS F
256 Matthew Ford CHI R
257 Gennady Stolyarov DET R
258 Pekka Rinne NSH G