We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
148 Andrei Kovalenko QUE R
149 Paul O'Hagan VAN D
150 Wes McCauley DET D
151 Patrik Englund PHI L
152 Petteri Koskimaki PIT C
153 Sylvain Fleury NYI L
154 Dean Hulett LAK R
155 Douglas Barrault MNS R
156 Peter Bondra WSH R
157 Dan Stiver TOR R
158 Alexander Karpovtsev QUE D
159 Steve Martell WSH R
160 Todd Hedlund NYR R
161 Henrik Andersson WIN D
162 Martin D'orsonnens HFD D
163 Hugo Belanger CHI L
164 Roman Mejzlik EDM L
165 Brent Fleetwood MTL L
166 Milan Nedoma BUF D
167 Shawn Murray CGY G
168 John Gruden BOS D