We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
148 Kenneth Macarthur MNS D
149 Gregory Geldart VAN C
150 Sakari Lindfors QUE G
151 Jeffrey Blaeser PIT L
152 Eric Couvrette NYR L
153 Roger Elvenas TOR C
154 Timo Peltomaa LAK R
155 Jon Pojar CHI L
156 John McCoy STL L
157 Mark Smith WIN L
158 James Burke HFD D
159 Bryan LaFort NJD G
160 Daniel Ruoho BUF D
161 Johan Salle PHI D
162 Todd Hilditch WSH D
163 Marty McInnis NYI L
164 Brian McCormack DET D
165 Mark Krys BOS D
166 Shjon Podein EDM L
167 Sean Hill MTL D
168 Troy Kennedy CGY R