We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
121 Mike Cotter MNS D
122 Richard Sirois WSH G
123 Denis Houle STL L
124 Steve O'Neill VAN L
125 John Olver CLR R
126 Jerry Price PHI G
127 Greg Kostenko NYR D
128 Bob Mierkalns LAK C
129 John Barrett DET D
130 Sandy Ross CHI D
131 David Morrison AFM R
132 Kevin Reinhart TOR D
133 Eric Strobel BUF C
134 Darre Switzer PHI C
135 David Cameron NYI C
136 Bobby Hehir BOS C
137 Larry Landon MTL L