We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
169 Jay Kenney OTT D
170 Dennis Maxwell TBL C
171 Ryan Smith SJS D
172 Mike Jickling QUE C
173 Ryan Vandenbussche TOR R
174 Ryan Mulhern CGY C
175 Claude Jr. Jutras PHI R
176 Jason Widmer NYI D
177 Konstantin Korotkov HFD C
178 Juha Lind MNS L
179 Dean Tiltgen BUF C
180 Igor Boldin STL C
181 Kyuin Shim EDM R
182 Nicholas Naumenko STL D
183 Justin Krall DET D
184 Kurt Seher BOS D
185 Layne Roland CHI R
186 Stephane Yelle NJD C
187 Fran Bussey PIT C
188 Michael Burman MTL D
189 C.J Denomme DET G
190 Colin Schmidt EDM C
191 Mike Mathers WSH L
192 Mickey Elick NYR D