We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
148 Dan McFall WIN D
149 Richard Zombo DET D
150 Tony Arima CLR R
151 Denis Dore HFD R
152 Gaetan Duchesne WSH L
153 Richard Turmel TOR D
154 Mitch Lamoureux PIT C
155 Michael Sturgeon EDM D
156 Ari Lahteenmaki NYR R
157 Petri Skriko VAN L
158 Andre Cote QUE R
159 Johan Mellström CHI L
160 Kari Kanervo MNS C
161 Armel Parisee BOS D
162 Dale Degray CGY D
163 Steve Taylor PHI L
164 Gaetano Orlando BUF C
165 Dan Brennan LAK L
166 Paul Gess MTL L
167 Alain Vigneault STL D
168 William Dowd NYI D