We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
181 Victor Olofsson BUF RW
182 Hugo Fagerblom FLA G
183 Keven Bouchard EDM G
184 Austin Carroll CGY RW
185 Cameron Darcy TBL C
186 MacKenze Stewart VAN D
187 Kyle Jenkins CAR D
188 Pierre Engvall TOR LW
189 Kelly Summers OTT D
190 Francis Perron OTT LW
191 Jared Fiegl ARI LW
192 Matt Ustaski WPG C/LW
193 Edgars Kulda ARI LW
194 Kevin Elgestal WSH RW
195 Patrick Sanvido DAL D
196 Axel Holmstrom DET C
197 Olivier Leblanc CBJ D
198 Jesper Pettersson PHI D
199 Pavel Jenys MIN C
200 Lukas Sutter NYI C
201 Alexander Kadeykin DET C
202 Dwyer Tschantz STL RW
203 Jeff Taylor PIT D
204 Julien Nantel COL C/LW
205 Ondrej Kase ANA RW
206 Emil Johansson BOS D
207 Jake Evans MTL C/RW
208 Jack Ramsey CHI RW
209 Spencer Watson LAK RW
210 Jacob Middleton LAK D