We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
182 Aleksi Makela DAL D
183 Wilhelm Westlund COL D
184 Saku Salminen TBL C
185 Wade Murphy NSH RW
186 Joel Vermin TBL RW
187 Rushan Rafikov CGY D
188 Gregory Chase EDM C/RW
189 Eric Locke BUF C
190 Brenden Kichton WPG D
191 Dominik Kubalik LAK LW
192 David Drake PHI D
193 Jedd Soleway PHX C
194 Marcus Karlstrom WPG D
195 Peter Quenneville CBJ C/RW
196 Kyle Burroughs NYI D
197 Nolan De Jong MIN D
198 John Gilmour CGY D
199 Hampus Melen DET RW
200 Alexandre Belanger MIN G
201 Jacob Jackson SJS C
202 Andreas Johnson TOR LW
203 Janne Juvonen NSH G
204 Tyler Lewington WSH D
205 Miles Liberati VAN D
206 MacKenzie Weegar FLA D
207 Emil Galimov SJS LW
208 Anthony Brodeur NJD G
209 Troy Josephs PIT C
210 Mitchell Dempsey BOS LW
211 Robin Press CHI D