We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
163 Francois Hardy OTT D
164 Jake Deadmarsh SJS D
165 Joe Prestifilippo NYI G
166 Eoin McInerney DAL G
167 Dan Hinote COL R
168 David Bernier EDM R
169 Daniel Corso STL C
170 Brandon Lafrance EDM R
171 Greg Kuznik HFD D
172 Timo Ahmaoja ANA D
173 Daryl Andrews NJD D
174 Trevor Letowski PHX R
175 Clint Cabana VAN D
176 Samuel Pahlsson COL C
177 Reed Low STL R
178 Reggie Berg TOR C
179 Pavel Kubina TBL D
180 Michael Anderson WSH R
181 Timo Vertala MTL L
182 Thomas Brown BOS D
183 Alexandre Couture FLA D
184 Mike Vellinga CHI D
185 Jeff Dessner NYR D
186 Eric Meloche PIT R
187 Roman Malov PHI L
188 Roman Pylner COL C
189 Colin Beardsmore DET C