We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
145 Derek Wilkinson TBL G
146 Jaroslav Miklenda OTT G
147 Eric Bellerose SJS L
148 Martin Lepage QUE D
149 Patrik Augusta TOR R
150 Pavel Rajnoha CGY D
151 Kirk Daubenspeck PHI G
152 Vladimir Grachyov NYI R
153 Ken Belanger HFD L
154 Kyle Peterson MNS C
155 Artur Oktyabrev WIN D
156 Andrei Raisky WIN L
157 Steve Gibson EDM L
158 Ian Laperriere STL R
159 Steve O'Rourke NYI R
160 Lance Burns STL C
161 Mike Prokopec CHI R
162 Geordie Kinnear NJD D
163 Jan Alinc PIT L
164 Christian Proulx MTL D
165 Scott Hollis VAN R
166 Greg Scott DET G
167 Mark Matier WSH D
168 Matt Oates NYR L