We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
152 Joshua Brown FLA D
153 Ben Storm COL D
154 Henri Ikonen TBL LW
155 Emil Pettersson NSH C
156 Tyler Ganly CAR D
157 Tim Harrison CGY RW
158 Ben Betker EDM D
159 Sean Malone BUF C
160 Myles Bell NJD LW
161 Chris Leblanc OTT RW
162 Merrick Madsen PHI G
163 Brendan Burke PHX G
164 Dane Birks PIT D
165 Markus Soberg CBJ RW
166 Alan Quine NYI C
167 Avery Peterson MIN C
168 Quentin Shore OTT C
169 Marc McNulty DET D
170 MacKenzie Skapski NYR G
171 Tommy Veilleux NSH LW
172 Antoine Bibeau TOR G
173 Santeri Saari STL D
174 Brian Pinho WSH C
175 Mike Williamson VAN D
176 Jeremy Grégoire MTL C
177 Miro Aaltonen ANA C
178 Zachary Leslie LAK D
179 Blaine Byron PIT C
180 Anton Blidh BOS LW
181 Anthony Louis CHI C