We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
122 Christopher Clapperton FLA LW
123 Will Butcher COL D
124 Kristers Gudlevskis TBL G
125 Saku Maenalanen NSH RW
126 Brent Pedersen CAR LW
127 Tucker Poolman WPG D
128 Evan Campbell EDM LW
129 Cal Petersen BUF G
130 Gustav Possler BUF RW
131 Cole Ully DAL LW
132 Terrance Amorosa PHI D
133 Connor Clifton PHX D
134 Luke Johnson CHI C
135 Eric Roy CGY D
136 Viktor Crus Rydberg NYI C
137 Carson Soucy MIN D
138 Vincent Dunn OTT C
139 Mitch Wheaton DET D
140 Teemu Kivihalme NSH D
141 Michael Brodzinski SJS D
142 Fabrice Herzog TOR RW
143 Anthony Florentino BUF D
144 Blake Heinrich WSH D
145 Anton Cederholm VAN D
146 Patrik Bartosak LAK G
147 Grant Besse ANA RW
148 Jonny Brodzinski LAK C
149 Matej Paulovic DAL LW
150 Wiley Sherman BOS D
151 Gage Ausmus SJS D