We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
85 Johan Garpenlov DET L
86 Brian Ferreira LAK C
87 Michael Wolak STL C
88 Sandy Smith PIT R
89 Larry Rooney BUF D
90 Scott Taylor TOR D
91 Eric Murano VAN C
92 Craig Endean WIN L
93 Jeff Bloemberg NYR D
94 Eric Aubertin MTL L
95 William Horn HFD G
96 Jari Gronstrand MNS D
97 Matthew Pesklewis BOS L
98 Lonnie Loach CHI L
99 Mario Milani MTL R
100 Scott Bloom CGY L
101 Dean Sexsmith NYI C
102 Gerald Bzdel QUE D
103 John Purves WSH R
104 Todd McLellan NYI C
105 David Haas EDM L