We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
85 Arto Javanainen PIT R
86 Jon Morris NJD C
87 David Grannis LAK R
88 Jack Capuano TOR D
89 Jiri Poner MNS R
90 Timo Lehkonen CHI G
91 Mats Lundstrom DET L
92 Scott Paluch STL D
93 Scott Schneider WIN C
94 Brett MacDonald VAN D
95 Gerald Johannson MTL D
96 Joel Paunio CGY L
97 Kari Takko MNS G
98 Clark Donatelli NYR L
99 Brent Severyn WIN L
100 Brian Dobbin PHI R
101 Darin Sceviour CHI R
102 Joe Rampton BUF L
103 Mike Bishop BOS G
104 Mike Murray NYI C
105 Richard Lambert EDM L