We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
85 Scott Brydges NJD D
86 Brad Shaw DET D
87 Eduard Uvira TOR D
88 Ray Ferraro HFD C
89 Dean Evason WSH C
90 Darcy Roy LAK L
91 Brad Beck CHI D
92 Scott Machej STL L
93 Louis Kiriakou CGY D
94 Grant Sasser PIT C
95 Ulf Isaksson LAK L
96 Tim Mishler WIN D
97 Phil Stanger QUE D
98 Todd Bergen PHI C
99 Sylvain Charland TOR L
100 Robert Logan BUF R
101 Marty Wiitala MNS C
102 Robert Nicholson BOS D
103 Kevin Houle MTL L
104 Dwayne Boettger EDM D
105 Rene Breton NYI L