We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
89 Dan Ryder SJS G
90 Patrick Labrecque QUE G
91 Juha Ylonen WIN C
92 Steve Junker NYI R
93 Ryan Haggerty EDM C
94 Yanick Degrace PHI G
95 Danny Kesa VAN R
96 Corey Machanic NYR D
97 Mike Kennedy MNS C
98 Dimitri Motkov DET D
99 Yan Kaminsky WIN L
100 Brad Layzell MTL D
101 Steve Shields BUF G
102 Alexei Kudashov TOR C
103 Bill Lindsay QUE L
104 Robert Melanson PIT D
105 Tony Prpic MTL R
106 Mariusz Czerkawski BOS R
107 Jerome Butler CGY G
108 Pauli Jaks LAK G
109 Jeff Callinan STL G
110 Maco Balkovec CHI D