We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
92 Dillon Simpson EDM D
93 Joachim Nermark COL C
94 Josh Shalla NSH LW
95 Robbie Russo NYI D
96 Jean-Gabriel Pageau OTT C
97 Josiah Didier MTL D
98 Mike Reilly CBJ D
99 Reid Boucher NJD C
100 Tom Nilsson TOR D
101 Joseph Labate VAN C
102 Yannick Veilleux STL LW
103 Gregory Hofmann CAR C
104 Johnny Gaudreau CGY LW
105 Emil Molin DAL C
106 Michael St. Croix NYR C
107 Colin Jacobs BUF C
108 Olivier Archambault MTL LW
109 Maxim Shalunov CHI RW
110 Michael Mersch LAK LW
111 Kale Kessy PHX LW
112 Garrett Noonan NSH D
113 Magnus Nygren MTL D
114 Tobias Rieder EDM C
115 Marek Tvrdon DET RW
116 Colin Suellentrop PHI D
117 Steffen Soberg WSH G
118 Marcel Noebels PHI LW
119 Zachary Yuen WPG D
120 Ludwig Blomstrand VAN LW
121 Brian Ferlin BOS RW