We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
79 Ruslam Batyrshin WIN D
80 Alexander Osadchy SJS D
81 Marian Kacir TBL R
82 Joel Gagnon ANA G
83 Bill McCauley FLA C
84 Trevor Roenick HFD R
85 Adam Wiesel MTL D
86 Sergei Olympijev NYR L
87 Chad Lang DAL G
88 Charles Paquette BOS D
89 Jamal Mayers STL R
90 Eric Daze CHI L
91 Cosmo Dupaul OTT C
92 Warren Luhning NYI R
93 Ravil Gusmanov WIN R
94 Bob Wren LAK L
95 Jason Smith CGY D
96 Marty Murray CGY C
97 John Jakopin DET D
98 Dieter Kochan VAN G
99 Jean-Francois Houle MTL L
100 Benoit Larose DET D
101 Ryan Tocher QUE D
102 Patrik Pysz CHI C
103 Shawn Bates BOS C
104 Jonas Andersson-Junkka PIT D