We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
64 Tim Cheveldae DET G
65 Sylvain Couturier LAK C
66 Anders Carlsson NJD C
67 Robert Brown PIT R
68 David Baseggio BUF D
69 Kent Hulst TOR C
70 Ronald Stern VAN R
71 Hannu Jarvenpaa WIN R
72 Mark Janssens NYR C
73 Glen Featherstone STL D
74 Brian Chapman HFD D
75 Kirk Tomlinson MNS C
76 Dean Hall BOS C
77 Frantisek Kucera CHI D
78 Brent Bobyck MTL L
79 Tom Quinlan CGY R
80 Shawn Byram NYI L
81 Ron Tugnutt QUE G
82 Erin Ginnell WSH C
83 Mark Bar PHI D
84 Dan Currie EDM L