We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
64 Kirk McCaskill WIN C
65 David Michayluk PHI L
66 Gus Greco CLR L
67 Michael Hoffman HFD L
68 Tony Kellin WSH D
69 Terry Tait MNS L
70 Norm Schmidt PIT D
71 Paul Houck EDM R
72 John Vanbiesbrouck NYR G
73 Wendell Young VAN G
74 Clint Malarchuk QUE G
75 Perry Pelensky CHI R
76 James Malwitz MNS C
77 Daniel McLellan BOS R
78 Peter Madach CGY C
79 Kenneth Latta PHI R
80 Jeff Eatough BUF R
81 Marty Dallman LAK C
82 Kjell Dahlin MTL C
83 Anders Wikberg BUF L
84 Todd Lumbard NYI G