We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
62 Anders Nilsson NYI G
63 Ben Hanowski PIT R
64 Tyson Barrie COL D
65 Joonas Nattinen MTL C
66 Brayden McNabb BUF D
67 Josh Birkholz FLA R
68 Jamie Devane TOR L
69 Reilly Smith DAL R
70 Taylor Beck NSH L
71 Troy Hesketh EDM D
72 Michael Latta NSH C
73 Alexander Urbom NJD D
74 Ryan Howse CGY L
75 Andrej Nestrasil DET F
76 Igor Bobkov ANA G
77 Matt Hackett MIN G
78 Sergey Andronov STL R
79 Mac Bennett MTL D
80 Ryan Bourque NYR C
81 Adam Morrison PHI G
82 Cameron Abney EDM R
83 Kevin Connauton VAN D
84 Nicolas Deslauriers LAK D
85 Cody Eakin WSH C
86 Ryan Button BOS D
87 Simon Bertilsson PHI D
88 Mattias Lindstrom CAR L
89 Dan Delisle CHI F
90 Gleason Fournier DET D
91 Michael Lee PHX G