We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
62 Mark Katic NYI D
63 Maxime Macenauer ANA C
64 Sergei Korostin DAL R
65 Olivier Fortier MTL C
66 Garrett Klotz PHI L
67 Spencer Machacek ATL R
68 Jake Hansen CBJ F
69 Maxime Tanguay CHI C
70 John Negrin CGY D
71 Evgenii Dadonov FLA R
72 Drayson Bowman CAR F
73 Yannick Weber MTL D
74 Dale Mitchell TOR R
75 Luca Cunti TBL F
76 Jason Gregoire NYI L
77 Alex Killorn TBL C
78 Robert Bortuzzo PIT D
79 Nick Palmieri NJD R
80 Casey Pierro-Zabotel PIT C
81 Ryan Thang NSH L
82 Bryan Cameron LAK F
83 Timo Pielmeier SJS G
84 Phil Desimone WSH C
85 Brett Sonne STL F
86 Josh Unice CHI G
87 Corbin McPherson NJD D
88 Joakim Andersson DET C
89 Corey Tropp BUF R
90 Louie Caporusso OTT F
91 Tyson Sexsmith SJS G