We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
64 Jonas Junland STL D
65 Brian Strait PIT D
66 Ryan White MTL C
67 Kirill Tulupov NJD D
68 Eric Gryba OTT D
69 Steve Mason CBJ G
70 Robin Figren NYI F
71 Brad Marchand BOS C
72 Cal Clutterbuck MIN R
73 Brady Calla FLA R
74 Jeff Zatkoff LAK G
75 Theo Peckham EDM D
76 Tony Lagerström CHI C
77 Vladimir Zharkov NJD R
78 Kevin Quick TBL D
79 Jon Matsumoto PHI C
80 Michael Forney ATL L
81 Mike Carman COL C
82 Daniel Rahimi VAN D
83 John De Gray ANA D
84 Ryan Hillier NYR L
85 Tom Sestito CBJ L
86 Bud Holloway LAK F
87 John Armstrong CGY F
88 Jonas Ahnelov PHX D
89 Aaron Marvin CGY F
90 Aaron Snow DAL L
91 Kaspars Daugavins OTT L
92 Daniel Larsson DET G
93 Harrison Reed CAR R