We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
54 Mattias Karlin BOS C
55 Rick Berry COL D
56 Vratislav Cech FLA D
57 Jeff Farkas TOR C
58 Jani Hurme OTT G
59 Jarrett Smith NYI C
60 Derek Schutz CGY C
61 Matt Elich TBL R
62 Kris Mallette PHI D
63 Lee Goren BOS R
64 Kyle Freadrich VAN L
65 Ilkka Mikkola MTL D
66 Josh Langfeld OTT R
67 Mike Souza CHI L
68 Sergei Yerkovich EDM D
69 Maxim Afinogenov BUF R
70 Erik Andersson CGY R
71 Josef Melichar PIT D
72 Jay Legault ANA L
73 Burke Henry NYR D
74 Nick Smith FLA C
75 Jeff Martin BUF C
76 Petr Sykora DET C
77 Steve Gainey DAL L
78 Ville Nieminen COL L
79 Robert Schnabel NYI D
80 Francis Lessard CAR R