We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
45 Dody Wood SJS C
46 Rich Brennan QUE D
47 Yanic Perreault TOR C
48 Jamie McLennan NYI G
49 Dmitri Filimonov WIN D
50 Yanick Dupre PHI L
51 Sean Pronger VAN C
52 Sandy McCarthy CGY R
53 Todd Hall HFD D
54 Chris Osgood DET G
55 Fredrik Lindquist NJD R
56 George Breen EDM R
57 Jason Young BUF L
58 Steve Konowalchuk WSH L
59 Michael Nylander HFD C
60 Shane Peacock PIT D
61 Yves Sarault MTL L
62 Marcel Cousineau BOS G
63 Brian Caruso CGY L
64 Kyle Reeves STL R
65 Nathan LaFayette STL C
66 Bobby House CHI R