We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
43 Ross Wilson LAK R
44 Mathieu Schneider MTL D
45 Steve Veilleux VAN D
46 Simon Gagne NYR R
47 Jamie Leach PIT R
48 Kevin Kaminski MNS C
49 John McIntyre TOR C
50 Cameron Russell CHI D
51 James Sprott QUE D
52 Dennis Holland DET C
53 Andrew MacVicar BUF L
54 Kevin Miehm STL C
55 Dean Ewen NYI L
56 Todd Lalonde BOS L
57 Steve Maltais WSH L
58 Francois Gravel MTL G
59 Robert Nordmark STL D
60 Mike Dagenais CHI D
61 Scott Mahoney CGY L
62 Martin Hostak PHI C
63 Geoff Smith EDM D