We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
43 Peter Taglianetti WIN D
44 Derrick Smith PHI L
45 Daniel Letendre MTL R
46 Bob Probert DET L
47 Bruce Shoebottom LAK D
48 Allan Bester TOR G
49 Vesa Salo NYR D
50 Scott Tottle VAN R
51 Brian Bradley CGY C
52 Bruce Bell QUE D
53 Gord Walker NYR L
54 Iiro Jarvi QUE D
55 Perry Berezan CGY C
56 Mitchell Messier MNS R
57 Mike Neill NYI D
58 Mike Rowe PIT D
59 Marc Bergevin CHI D
60 Mike Flanagan EDM D
61 Leif Karlsson HFD D
62 Greg Puhalski BOS L