We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
43 Pat Verbeek NJD R
44 Carmine Vani DET C
45 Ken Wregget TOR G
46 Miroslav Dvorak PHI D
47 William Campbell PHI D
48 Steve Seguin LAK R
49 Thomas McMurchy CHI R
50 Mike Posavad STL D
51 James Laing CGY D
52 Troy Loney PIT L
53 Yves Lapointe VAN L
54 David Kasper NJD C
55 Mario Gosselin QUE G
56 Kevin Dineen HFD R
57 Corey Millen NYR C
58 Milan Novy WSH C
59 Wally Chapman MNS C
60 David Reid BOS L
61 Scott Harlow MTL L
62 Brent Loney EDM L
63 Garry Lacey NYI L