We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
43 Jyrki Seppa WIN D
44 Corrado Micalef DET G
45 Eric Calder WSH D
46 Dieter Hegen MTL C
47 Barry Tabobondung PHI L
48 Ulrich Hiemer CLR D
49 Thomas Thornbury PIT R
50 Peter Sundstrom NYR L
51 Mark Morrison NYR C
52 Jean-Marc Lanthier VAN R
53 Jean Gaulin QUE R
54 Darrel Anholt CHI D
55 Ernie Godden TOR C
56 Michael Vernon CGY G
57 Ronald Handy NYI L
58 Ken Strong PHI L
59 James Aldred BUF L
60 Colin Chisholm BUF D
61 Paul MacDermid HFD R
62 Gordon Donnelly STL D
63 Neal Coulter NYI R