We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
42 Neal Broten MNS C
43 Craig Levie MTL D
44 Guy Carbonneau MTL C
45 Joseph Gage DET R
46 Boris Fistric DET D
47 Ken Ellacott VAN G
48 Mark Messier EDM C
49 William Gardner CHI C
50 John Kelly LAK L
51 Normand Aubin TOR C
52 Bennett Wolf PIT D
53 Mark Robinson BUF D
54 Tim Hunter AFM R
55 Jacques Cloutier BUF G
56 Lindsay Carson PHI C
57 Keith Crowder BOS R
58 Richard Wamsley MTL G
59 Roland Melanson NYI G
60 Donald Nachbaur HFD C
61 William Whelton WIN D
62 Lee Norwood QUE D
63 Kevin Maxwell MNS C