We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
37 Thomas Rowe WSH R
38 Michael Kitchen KCS D
39 Don Jackson MNS D
40 Fred Berry DET C
41 Michael Fidler CSE L
42 Mike McEwen NYR D
43 Jim Kirkpatrick STL D
44 Robert Flockhart VAN R
45 Thomas Gradin CHI C
46 Richard Hodgson AFM D
47 Morris Lukowich PIT L
48 Alain Belanger TOR R
49 Don Moores LAK F
50 Garth Macguigan NYI C
51 Ronald Zanussi MNS R
52 Gary McFadyen TOR R
53 Craig Hamner PHI D
54 Bill Baker MTL D