We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
37 Alan Cameron DET D
38 Neil Lyseng KCS F
39 John Tweedle CSE C
40 Paul Harrison MNS G
41 Joseph Pirus MNS R
42 Bruce Boudreau TOR C
43 Michael O'Connell CHI D
44 Terry Martin BUF L
45 Blair Davidson DET D
46 Normand Lapointe VAN G
47 Joe Fortunato NYI F
48 Greg Hickey NYR L
49 Paul Baxter PIT D
50 Clark Hamilton DET R
51 Paul Woods MTL C
52 Patrick Hughes MTL R
53 Gary Mcadam BUF R
54 Bob Ritchie PHI L