We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
31 Ian McCoshen FLA D
32 Chris Bigras COL D
33 Adam Erne TBL LW
34 Jacob De La Rose MTL LW
35 JT Compher BUF LW
36 Zachary Fucale MTL G
37 Valentin Zykov LAK LW
38 Connor Hurley BUF C
39 Laurent Dauphin PHX C
40 Remi Elie DAL LW
41 Robert Hagg PHI D
42 Steven Santini NJD D
43 Nic Petan WPG C
44 Tristan Jarry PIT G
45 Nick Sorensen ANA RW
46 Gustav Olofsson MIN D
47 Thomas Vannelli STL D
48 Zach Nastasiuk DET RW
49 Gabryel Boudreau SJS LW
50 Dillon Heatherington CBJ D
51 Carl Dahlstrom CHI D
52 Justin Bailey BUF RW
53 Madison Bowey WSH D
54 Philippe Desrosiers DAL G
55 Artturi Lehkonen MTL LW
56 Marco Roy EDM C
57 William Carrier STL LW
58 Tyler Bertuzzi DET LW
59 Eric Comrie WPG G
60 Linus Arnesson BOS D
61 Zachary Sanford WSH LW