We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
31 TJ Brennan BUF D
32 Brett MacLean PHX L
33 Taylor Ellington VAN D
34 Josh Godfrey WSH D
35 Tommy Cross BOS D
36 Joel Gistedt PHX G
37 Stefan Legein CBJ R
38 Bill Sweatt CHI L
39 Simon Hjalmarsson STL R
40 Michal Repik FLA R
41 Kevin Marshall PHI D
42 Eric Tangradi ANA C
43 P.K. Subban MTL D
44 Aaron Palushaj STL R
45 Colby Cohen COL D
46 Theo Ruth WSH D
47 Dana Tyrell TBL F
48 Antoine Lafleur NYR G
49 Trevor Cann COL G
50 Nico Sacchetti DAL C
51 Keven Veilleux PIT C
52 Oscar Moller LAK C
53 Will Weber CBJ D
54 Jeremy Smith NSH G
55 TJ Galiardi COL F
56 Akim Aliu CHI F
57 Mike Hoeffel NJD F
58 Nick Spaling NSH C
59 Drew Schiestel BUF D
60 Ruslan Bashkirov OTT L
61 Wayne Simmonds LAK R