We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
27 Cory Sarich BUF D
28 Pavel Skrbek PIT D
29 Dan Lacouture NYI L
30 Josh Green LAK C
31 Remi Royer CHI D
32 Chris Hajt EDM D
33 Darren Van Oene BUF L
34 Trevor Wasyluk HFD L
35 Matt Cullen ANA C
36 Marek Posmyk TOR D
37 Marian Cisar LAK L
38 Wesley Mason NJD L
39 Travis Brigley CGY L
40 Steve Begin CGY L
41 Joshua Dewolf NJD D
42 Jeff Paul CHI D
43 Jan Bulis WSH C
44 Mathieu Garon MTL G
45 Henry Kuster BOS R
46 Geoff Peters CHI C
47 Pierre Dagenais NJD R
48 Daniel Goneau NYR L
49 Colin White NJD D
50 Francis Larivee TOR G
51 Yuri Babenko COL C
52 Aren Miller DET G