We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
22 Ryan Hughes QUE C
23 Jiri Slegr VAN D
24 David Harlock NJD D
25 Chris Simon PHI L
26 Nicolas Perreault CGY D
27 Chris Taylor NYI C
28 Thomas Semchuk LAK R
29 Chris Gotziaman NJD R
30 Rod Pasma WSH D
31 Felix Potvin TOR G
32 Vesa Viitakoski CGY L
33 Craig Johnson STL L
34 Doug Weight NYR C
35 Mike Muller WIN D
36 Geoff Sanderson HFD L
37 Ivan Droppa CHI D
38 Alexandre Legault EDM D
39 Ryan Kuwabara MTL R
40 Mikael Renberg PHI R
41 Etienne Belzile CGY D
42 Terran Sandwith PHI D