We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
22 Adam Foote QUE D
23 Travis Green NYI C
24 Kent Manderville CGY C
25 Dan Ratushny WIN D
26 Jarrod Skalde NJD C
27 Michael Speer CHI D
28 Michael Craig MNS R
29 Robert Woodward VAN L
30 Patrice Brisebois MTL D
31 Rick Corriveau STL D
32 Robert Boughner DET D
33 Greg Johnson PHI C
34 Patrik Juhlin PHI R
35 Byron Dafoe WSH G
36 Richard Borgo EDM R
37 Paul Laus PIT D
38 Michael Parson BOS G
39 Brent Thompson LAK D
40 Jason Prosofsky NYR R
41 Steve Larouche MTL C
42 Ted Drury CGY C