We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
22 Troy Mallette NYR L
23 Jeffrey Christian NJD L
24 Stephane Fiset QUE G
25 Mark Major PIT L
26 Murray Duval NYR D
27 Tie Domi TOR R
28 Paul Holden LAK D
29 Wayne Doucet NYI L
30 Adrian Plavsic STL D
31 Russell Romaniuk WIN L
32 Barry Richter HFD D
33 Leif Rohlin VAN D
34 Martin St. Amour MTL L
35 Patrick Murray PHI L
36 Tim Taylor WSH C
37 Sean Le Brun NYI L
38 Serge Anglehart DET D
39 Petro Koivunen EDM R
40 Link Gaetz MNS D
41 Wade Bartley WSH D
42 Todd Harkins CGY R