We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
22 Brad Miller BUF D
23 Ricard Persson NJD D
24 Robert Murphy VAN C
25 Stephane Matteau CGY L
26 Richard Tabaracci PIT G
27 Mark Fitzpatrick LAK G
28 Daniel Marois TOR R
29 Ryan McGill CHI D
30 Jeffrey Harding PHI R
31 Daniel Lacroix NYR C
32 Gordon Kruppke DET D
33 John Leclair MTL L
34 Jeff Hackett NYI G
35 Scott McCrady MNS D
36 Jeff Ballantyne WSH D
37 Patrik Eriksson WIN R
38 Eric Desjardins MTL D
39 Adam Burt HFD D
40 Kevin Grant CGY D
41 Robert Wilkie DET D
42 Brad Werenka EDM D