We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
22 Adam Graves DET L
23 Jukka Seppo PHI L
24 Todd Copeland NJD D
25 Dave Capuano PIT L
26 Greg Brown BUF D
27 Benoit Brunet MTL L
28 Kent Hawley PHI C
29 Teppo Numminen WIN D
30 Neil Wilkinson MNS D
31 Mike Posma STL D
32 Marc Laforge HFD D
33 Dean Kolstad MNS D
34 Pekka Tirkkonen BOS C
35 Mark Kurzawski CHI D
36 Darryl Shannon TOR D
37 Brian Glynn CGY D
38 Dennis Vaske NYI D
39 Jean-Marc Routhier QUE R
40 Steve Seftel WSH L
41 Stephane Guerard QUE D
42 Jamie Nicolls EDM L