We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
22 Ken Spangler TOR D
23 Lee Giffin PIT R
24 Sean Burke NJD G
25 Troy Gamble VAN G
26 Kay Whitmore HFD G
27 Joe Nieuwendyk CGY C
28 Mike Richter NYR G
29 Jeff Sharples DET D
30 Par Edlund LAK L
31 Alain Cote BOS D
32 Eric Weinrich NJD D
33 Todd Richards MTL D
34 Brad Lauer NYI R
35 Benoit Hogue BUF L
36 Jason Lafreniere QUE C
37 Herb Raglan STL R
38 Jeff Wenaas CGY C
39 Roger Ohman WIN D
40 John Druce WSH R
41 Todd Carnelley EDM D
42 Bruce Rendall PHI L