We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
22 Greg Smyth PHI D
23 Craig Billington NJD G
24 Brian Wilks LAK C
25 Todd Gill TOR D
26 Brian Benning STL D
27 Scott Mellanby PHI R
28 Doug Houda DET D
29 Stephane Richer MTL R
30 Peter Douris WIN R
31 Jeff Rohlicek VAN L
32 Anthony Hrkac STL C
33 Ken Sabourin CGY D
34 Stephen Leach WSH R
35 Raimo Helminen NYR C
36 Jeff Brown QUE D
37 Jeff Chychrun PHI D
38 Paul Ranheim CGY L
39 Doug Trapp BUF L
40 Ray Podloski BOS C
41 Bruce Melanson NYI R
42 Daryl Reaugh EDM G