Class Action Settlement for NHL GameCenter LIVE and NHL Center Ice Purchasers Means Special Benefits Available – Click Here to Find Out More
22 Todd Charlesworth PIT D
23 Ville Siren HFD D
24 Shawn Evans NJD D
25 Lane Lambert DET R
26 Claude Lemieux MTL R
27 Sergio Momesso MTL L
28 Jeff Jackson TOR L
29 Brad Berry WIN D
30 David Bruce VAN R
31 John Tucker BUF R
32 Yves Heroux QUE R
33 Randy Heath NYR L
34 Richard Hajdu BUF L
38 Frantisek Musil MNS D
39 Wayne Presley CHI R
40 Mike Golden EDM C
41 Peter Zezel PHI C
42 Greg Johnston BOS R