We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
22 Brian Curran BOS D
23 Yves Courteau DET R
24 Gary Leeman TOR R
25 Peter Ihnacak TOR C
26 Mike Anderson BUF C
27 Mike Heidt LAK D
28 Rene Badeau CHI D
29 David Reierson CGY D
30 Jens Johansson BUF D
31 Jocelyn Gauvreau MTL D
32 Kent Carlson MTL D
33 David Maley MTL L
34 Paul Gillis QUE C
35 Mark Paterson HFD D
36 Tomas Sandstrom NYR R
37 Richard Kromm NYI L
38 Tim Hrynewich PIT L
39 Lyndon Byers BOS R
40 Scott Sandelin MTL D
41 Steve Graves EDM L
42 Vern Smith NYI D