We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
22 Scott Arniel WIN L
23 Claude Loiselle DET C
24 Gary Yaremchuk TOR C
25 Kevin Griffin CHI L
26 Richard Chernomaz CLR R
27 David Donnelly MNS C
28 Steve Gatzos PIT R
29 Todd Strueby EDM L
30 Jan Erixon NYR L
31 Michael Sands MNS G
32 Lars Eriksson MTL G
33 Thomas Hirsch MNS D
34 David Preuss MNS R
35 Luc Dufour BOS L
36 Hakan Nordin STL D
37 Richard Costello PHI C
38 Hannu Virta BUF D
39 Dean Kennedy LAK D
40 Chris Chelios MTL D
41 Jali Wahlsten MNS C
42 Gordon Dineen NYI D