We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
19 Peter Scamurra WSH D
20 Don Cairns KCS L
21 Dennis Maruk CSE C
22 Brian Engblom MTL D
23 Jerry Rollins DET D
24 Doug Jarvis TOR C
25 Danny Arndt CHI F
26 Richard Bowness AFM R
27 Edward Staniowski STL G
28 Howard Gassoff VAN L
29 David Salvian NYI R
30 Doug Soetaert NYR G
31 Russell Anderson PIT D
32 Barry Smith BOS C
33 Terry Bucyk LAK R
34 Kelly Greenbank MTL R
35 Ken Breitenbach BUF D
36 James Masters STL D