We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
28 Ramzi Abid COL L
29 Jonathan Cheechoo SJS R
30 Kyle Rossiter FLA D
31 Artem Chubarov VAN C
32 Stephen Peat ANA R
33 Blair Betts CGY C
34 Andrew Peters BUF L
35 Petr Svoboda TOR D
36 Chris Nielsen NYI R
37 Christian Berglund NJD L
38 Philippe Sauve COL G
39 John Erskine DAL D
40 Randy Copley NYR R
41 Maxim Linnik STL D
42 Jason Beckett PHI D
43 Ossi Vaananen PHX D
44 Mike Fisher OTT C
45 Mike Ribeiro MTL C
46 Justin Papineau LAK C
47 Norman Milley BUF R
48 Jonathan Girard BOS D
49 Jomar Cruz WSH G
50 Jaroslav Kristek BUF R
51 Ian Forbes PHI D
52 Bobby Allen BOS D
53 Steve Moore COL C
54 Alexander Zevakhin PIT R
55 Ryan Barnes DET L
56 Tomek Valtonen DET R
57 Tyler Bouck DAL L
58 Chris Bala OTT L