We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
27 Marc Moro OTT D
28 Jan Hlavac NYI L
29 Brian Wesenberg ANA R
30 Mike McBain TBL D
31 Georges Laraque EDM R
32 Marc Chouinard WIN C
33 Donald MacLean LAK C
34 Jason Doig WIN D
35 Sergei Fedotov HFD D
36 Aaron MacDonald FLA G
37 Patrick Cote DAL L
38 Peter Roed SJS C
39 Christian Dube NYR C
40 Chris McAllister VAN L
41 Denis Smith NYI D
42 Mark Dutiaume BUF L
43 Dwayne Hay WSH L
44 Nathan Perrott NJD R
45 Christian Laflamme CHI D
46 Pavel Smirnov CGY C
47 Paxton Schafer BOS G
48 Shane Kenny PHI D
49 Jochen Hecht STL C
50 Pavel Rosa LAK R
51 Nic Beaudoin COL L
52 Philippe Audet DET L